Little Busters! ~Refrain~ Walkthrough

02

Since I haven’t seen any available on the web, I’ve made my own. These are the selections I’ve chosen to get the true ending to complete Refrain. I didn’t experiment with other choices, so I’m not certain if some of the other choices in the beginning will change anything or not.

– Use my Brain

– Ask Him

– Ask Kengo

– Because he reminded himself of the injury

– Escape with Rin

– Yes (Only available during second Refrain playthrough)

– It’s not enough

– Calm myself down

– Break off branches

– Postpone his rescue

– Tell her to check the luggage

– Think it through

– Rescue Kyousuke

After the first ending credits, Kyousuke will ask if its enough. Reply, “It’s not enough” to get the true end, and continue on to get the Little Jumper ending.

During the second playthrough of Refrain, you will unlock the 4th CG image of Rin sitting by the window on a desk by choosing, “Yes” when Rin asks Riki if he was proposing before the first credits roll. After that, just continue to play through it like the first time.

Afterwards, congrats! You’ve beaten the game! Now all you need is Kurugaya’s true end.

Well, now I’m going to go and play Rewrite.

Leave a comment