I’m back! (Kind of…)

WordPress has changed too much, then again, it has practically been two years since I’ve really done anything here. Two years… yikes, has it really been that long? Time flies, huh? A lot has happened in the past two years, I don’t have as much free time. I blame my job and unpredictable work schedule…

Well, I’m making time, even if it may not be much. First and forth most, I’m updating stuff, namely my about page because I sure as hell ain’t 18 anymore when I’m about to turn 20! I feel 17 guys, what the hell even is time? Making me feel old.


So what have I been doing lately? Besides working… Working. Yeah working and working. Apart from my actual part-time job, I also do some art related stuff on the side and yes, I sell them. I mostly work with clay to make jewelry, charms, etc and lately I’ve gotten into resin. I normally don’t do custom orders, but lately for some reason I’ve been doing quite a few of them. Why do I even set rules for myself? I have an online shop (etsy), right now I don’t have anything listed, but I’ll get it up soon. If interested, here is my shop: LittleReverieStudio

It’s like, six days late, but Happy New Years everyone!


 

Now for some ranting space:

When the hell is season 2 of Shingeki no Bahamut coming out!? Pandora Hearts manga ended some time ago and now I feel empty inside without the updates. Magi is on it’s final arc and that makes me sad, I don’t want it to end. I marathoned the One-Punch Man manga and now I am anticipating slow updates. Waiting for the Rewrite anime is agonizing, as is waiting for the Garo Movie. Noblesse’s current chapters are so slowly paced that I sat too close to the edge of my seat, fallen, and thrown the chair out the window. I’m also losing hope in watching the Noblesse OVA subbed. When the hell was it coming time for me to turn 20!?!?!?!? I can’t remember how to do anything in WordPress. And last, but not least… why are the majority of my rants about waiting? I’m impatient.

Leave a Reply

