91 Days Upcoming Review + Nanbaka

Okay so, to start off, the 91 Days review… I’m freaking broken after watching 91 Days, guys. Don’t get me wrong I LOVED it! It’s just… that ending. Not to spoil anything, but guys, that ending left a hole in my heart that will probably never be filled. It was so great, but at the same time I’m over here flipping tables. Which by the way, also happens to be the reason why I haven’t posted the review yet. (╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻

Now, the review is almost complete, there are just some things that I have to finalize. But one thing I like to do when it comes to reviewing anime that just went off the air, is re-watch it. That way I can catch anything I miss, because let’s face it, one episode per week and you tend to forget shit. ┬─┬ ︵ /(.□. \)

Apart from that… well let’s just say that ending really did mess me up, and even after re-watching the series, I’ve had to let it all sink in while I go cry in the corner to process it all. Bottom line, I will be posting the review sometime tomorrow. Delayed till Monday… -_-

Now on to the next topic:

logo

Well first off, I think it’s a given that I’ll be doing a review on the anime later, but that isn’t what I’m discussing about Nanbaka right now. I’m the founder of the Nanbaka Wiki, and basically, we are in dire need of assistance. We need more contributors. Those that contribute and follow the rules/guidelines of the wiki are likely to become admins/moderators. So come on down and help out if you are a Nanbaka fan! Just click the logo to go to the Wiki.

Please do make sure you read the guidelines here before making any edits: Link

Leave a Reply

