sol’s Weekly Update #2

Back for another weekly update! There really isn’t much to cover this week at all. But, I do have a few updates to share.

First, I completely finished OZMAFIA!!, and so I’m currently working on the reviews. Originally, I was intending on posting reviews one at a time as I completed each route, but I found myself unable to stop playing. But it’s a good thing I did, given how the routes and the visual novel as a whole is written out, otherwise if I’m to be so honest, I’d probably give the majority of the routes a very low rating. I’ll admit, the visual novel has some major flaws, but I’d be lying if I said I didn’t enjoy it. Actually, I loved it despite it’s flaws, but I’m sure there are some who may differ in that regard if certain things bug them. The reviews will be popping up here over the course of the next few weeks.
  Continue reading

